Based on our experience in turn-by-turn street as well as outdoor navigation, N-Solut created a state of the art indoor navigation solution. Our comprehensive Software Development Kit for indoor navigation is continuously updated and improved, in order to provide our costumer with the highest level of flexibility.
Our software provides some intriguing highlights to realize a state of the art solution, including but not limited to Offline Maps and Navigation, Vector Maps. Multiple Map Support, Seamless Indoor and Outdoor Navigation and Indoor Routing.
Additionally we offer a white label indoor navigation reference application that can be customized by us or the customer. The locating system of our indoor navigation software works with the proven location technology awiloc, which was developed by Fraunhofer IIS.

For further information, please see our indoor navigation brochure or contact us directly.

Indoor Software

N-Solut bietet eine hoch-innovative Indoor Navigations Lösung an, die auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen turn-by-turn sowie Outdoor Navigation aufbaut. Unser umfangreiches Software Development Kit für Indoor Navigation wird fortlaufend verbessert und ergänzt, so dass unseren Kunden stets der höchste Grad an Flexibilität geboten wird.
Neben einer reibungslosen Indoor und Outdoor Navigation, beinhaltet unsere Software auch noch einige andere interessante Highlights, wie unter anderem die Offline Maps und Navigation, Vector Maps, Multiple Map Support, sowie Indoor Routing.
Zusätzlich bieten wir eine White Label Referenzapplikation zur Indoor Navigation an, die von uns oder dem Kunden entsprechend individualisiert werden kann. Das Ortungssystem unserer Indoor Navigations Software basiert auf der bewährten awiloc Ortungstechnologie von Fraunhofer IIS.

Für weitere Informationen betrachten Sie bitte unsere Indoor Navigations Broschüre oder treten Sie direkt mit uns in Kontakt.

Indoor Software