Conception and GUI for GPS Devices

For one of our clients we have created a user interface for GPS devices. Aside from specifying the features and defining the information architecture, also the icon and the screen design have been part of our services.

GoPal PND

Usabilty Studies for GPS Devices

We have optimized the usability of one of our clients’ GPS devices through an extensive study. At this, two test series with potential customers were conducted. In this process the methods of Card-Sorting as well as an interview including usability questionnaires have been performed. The proposals for optimization of the first test series were implemented in interactive prototypes, which were then retested within a second series of tests.

Usability

Conception and GUI for Outdoor GPS Devices

For one of our clients we have taken over the conception and design process of an outdoor navigation solution. Our services covered the specification of all features, the information architecture as well as the graphical design of the user interface.

Outdoor

Iconset for Outdoor GPS Devices

Specifically for the use of outdoor GPS devices, N-Solut developed a specific Outdoor-Iconset.

Icondesign

Conception and GUI for Outdoor-Navigation of Android Smartphones

Within this project we developed an Outdoor-Navigation-App for the Android market and designed a user interface for it.

GoPAl UI Outdoor

Conception and GUI for Street Navigation on Android Smartphones

N-Solut has developed a Street-Navigation-App for the Android market and designed a user interface for it.

GoPAl UI

3D Exit Views

For various clients we have developed three-dimensional "Exit Views", which assist the driver with a realistic illustration of the exit situation, when exiting the Autobahn. Our services included the conception, screen design as well as programming the automatism, with which a package of various exit situations has been generated out of bitmaps.

Brochures and Flyers for Smartphone Manufacturer

For another customer, we designed brochures, flyers, product specification sheets and as well as the manuals for their smartphones.

FlyerFlyer

Konzeption und GUI für Navigationsgeräte

Für einen unserer Kunden haben wir ein User Interface für Navigationsgeräte geschaffen. Neben der Spezifikation neuer Features und Definition der Informationsarchitektur waren auch Icondesign und Screendesign Bestandteil unserer Leistungen.

GoPal PND

Usabilty Studie für Navigationsgeräte

Die Usability von Navigationsgeräten eines unserer Kunden haben wir in einer großen Studie optimiert. Hier führten wir zwei Reihen von Benutzungstests mit Probanden durch. Zudem setzten wir die Methoden des Card-Sorting und der Befragung mit Usability-Fragebögen ein. Unsere Optimierungsvorschläge aus der ersten Testreihe setzten wir in interaktive Prototypen um, um diese dann in einer zweiten Testreihe noch einmal zu testen.

Usability

Konzeption und GUI für Outdoor- Navigationsgerät

Für einen Kunden übernahmen wir die Konzeption und Gestaltung einer Outdoor-Navigationslösung. Unsere Leistung umfasste die gesamte Spezifikation von Features, die Informationsarchitektur und die Gestaltung der grafischen Benutzeroberfläche.

Outdoor

Iconset für Outdoor-Navigationsgerät

Für die Verwendung auf einem Outdoor-Navigationsgerät hat N-Solut ein spezielles Outdoor-Iconset erstellt.

Icondesign

Konzeption und GUI für Outdoor-Navigation auf Android Smartphones

In diesem Projekt haben wir eine Outdoor-Navigations-App für den Android Market konzipiert und das User Interface gestaltet.

GoPAl UI Outdoor

Konzeption und GUI für Straßen-Navigation auf Android Smartphones

N-Solut hat zudem eine Straßen-Navigations-App für den Android Market konzipiert und das User Interface gestaltet.

GoPAl UI

3D Exit Views

Für verschiedene Kunden haben wir dreidimensionale "Exit Views" erstellt, die den Fahrer bei Autobahnausfahrten durch eine realistische Darstellung der Abbiegesituation unterstützen. Unsere Leistung umfasste sowohl die Konzeption, das Screendesign als auch die Programmierung des Automatismus mit dem ein Paket aus allen vorstellbaren Abbiegesituationen aus Bitmaps generiert wurde.

Broschüren und Flyer für Smartphone-Hersteller

Für einen weiteren Kunden haben wir Broschüren, Flyer, Produktdatenblätter und Bedienungsanleitungen von Smartphones gestaltet und konzipiert.

FlyerFlyer